Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Encountering God
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross In Life
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Who Is The Lord, That I Should Obey?"
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing God Speak
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Testing That Equips Us For Greater Service
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Turning Back
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Many Righteous?
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing Too Hard
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Like A Child
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Old Rugged Cross
Preached by Rev. Charles B. Evans on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser